GOVERNMENT OF MEGHALAYA OFFICE OF THE DIRECTOR OF HIGHER & TECHNICAL EDUCATION SHILLONG

No: DHTE/TE/CAU/82/2022/305 Dated Shillong the 5th September 2024.

NOTIFICATION

The Govt. of Meghalaya is pleased to nominate the following candidates (annexed) for undergoing studies to 4 years Degree Course in B.Tech in Agricultural Engineering, B.Tech in Food Technology, B.Sc. (Hons) in Community Science and B.Sc. (Hons) in Food Nutrition & Dietetics for the academic session 2024-2025 against the seats reserved by Central Agricultural University, Imphal for the State of Meghalaya.

Selected candidates for various courses are directed to report personally to the Office of Director of Higher & Technical Education, Shillong, Room No. 204, Opposite Shillong Public School, Laitumkhrah along with all original documents on 9th September 2024 from 11:00 AM to 12:00 Noon for acceptance of seat.

Selected candidates failing to report within the fixed date and time as specified above will automatically lose his/her right to nomination and the next candidate from the waiting list will be nominated.

The vacant seats if any will be filled up by the candidates from the Waiting List in order of merit. Waiting List Candidates are directed to ascertain their position from the Office Notice Board and to report personally to the office of Director of Higher & Technical Education, Shillong, Room No. 204, Opposite Shillong Public School, Laitumkhrah 9th September 2024 from 12:00 Noon to 1:00 PM for acceptance of seat.

Waiting List candidates failing to report within the fixed date and time as specified above will automatically lose his/her right to nomination and the next candidate from the waiting list will be nominated.

Selected candidates will be nominated only after the acceptance of seat and execution of Undertaking in E- stamp paper of ₹10.00 (Rupees ten) only.

Last date for issuing nomination paper will be on 9th September 2024.

Candidates are requested to visit https://megeducation.gov.in/dhte/pages/dhte_notice_board.html for details information.

Sd/Jt. Director of Higher & Technical Education (T)
Meghalaya ::: ::: Shillong

B. TECH (AGRICULTURAL ENGINEERING)

UNRESERVED CATEGORY

SELECTED LIST

Sl. No.	Name of Applicant	PCM %
1.	Ms. Duki Fina Suchiang	88.00
2.	Ms. Saini Chyrmang	86.00

WAITING LIST

Sl.	Name of Applicant	PCM	Sl.	Name of Applicant	PCM
No.	Name of Applicant	%	No.	Name of Applicant	%
1.	Ms. Mattibabiangdor Lyngdoh	82.67	13.	Mr. Pynyoluti Syrti	59.33
2.	Mr. Mominur Hoosain	77.33	14.	Mr. Dakhambha Nongkynrih	58.33
3.	Ms. Ishabalaai Rajee	77.00	15.	Ms. Naphiroiki Syrti	58.33
4.	Ms. Destiny Shadap	76.67	16.	Ms. Emika Dhar	57.67
5.	Mr. Bankitbok Dhar	74.67	17.	Mr. Abu Hanif B. Rashel	53.33
6.	Mr. Syed Tanbirul Islam	72.00	18.	Ms. Phibakordor Sariang	53.00
7.	Ms. Sookini Shylla	68.67	19.	Ms. Arwaka Lamurong	51.67
8.	Mr. Chanlangki Rian Passah	68.67	20.	Ms. Richel Majaw	50.33
9.	Mr. Tehskhemlang Lyngdoh	65.67	21.	Mr. Tengbath Ch. Marak	49.33
10.	Ms. Lucia Sutnga	61.33	22.	Ms. Dakashwa Papang	46.33
11.	Mr. Mewaee Dkhar	60.67	23.	Ms. Misha C.M. Marak	45.00
12.	Ms. Atchia Bidansa S. Marak	60.33	24.	Ms. Ydochia G. Momin	43.33

KHASI & JAINTIA CATEGORY

SELECTED LIST

Sl. No.	Name of Applicant	PCM %
1.	Ms. Mattibabiangdor Lyngdoh	82.67
2.	Ms. Ishabalaai Rajee	77.00

Sl. No.	Name of Applicant	PCM %	Sl. No.	Name of Applicant	PCM %
1.	Ms. Destiny Shadap	76.67	9.	Mr. Dakhambha Nongkynrih	58.33
2.	Mr. Bankitbok Dhar	74.67	10.	Ms. Naphiroiki Syrti	58.33
3.	Ms. Sookini Shylla	68.67	11.	Ms. Emika Dhar	57.67
4.	Mr. Chanlangki Rian Passah	68.67	12.	Ms. Phibakordor Sariang	53.00
5.	Mr. Tehskhemlang Lyngdoh	65.67	13.	Ms. Arwaka Lamurong	51.67
6.	Ms. Lucia Sutnga	61.33	14.	Ms. Richel Majaw	50.33
7.	Mr. Mewaee Dkhar	60.67	15.	Ms. Dakashwa Papang	46.33
8.	Mr. Pvnvoluti Svrti	59.33			

GARO CATEGORY

SELECTED LIST

Sl. No.	Name of Applicant	PCM %
1.	Ms. Atchia Bidansa S. Marak	60.33
2.	Mr. Tengbath Ch. Marak	49.33

Sl. No.	Name of Applicant	PCM %	Sl. No.	Name of Applicant	PCM %
1.	Ms. Misha C.M. Marak	45.00	2.	Ms. Ydochia G. Momin	43.33

B. TECH (FOOD TECHNOLOGY) UNRESERVED CATEGORY SELECTED LIST

Sl. No.	Name of Applicant	PCM %
1.	Ms. Duki Fina Suchiang	88.00
2.	Ms. Saini Chyrmang	86.00

WAITING LIST

Sl. No.	Name of Applicant	PCM %	Sl. No.	Name of Applicant	PCM %
1.	Ms. Mattibabiangdor Lyngdoh	82.67	10.	Mr. Mewaee Dkhar	60.67
2.	Mr. Mominur Hoosain	77.33	11.	Mr. Pynyoluti Syrti	59.33
3.	Ms. Ishabalaai Rajee	77.00	12.	Mr. Dakhambha Nongkynrih	58.33
4.	Mr. Bankitbok Dhar	74.67	13.	Mr. Abu Hanif B. Rashel	53.33
5.	Mr. Syed Tanbirul Islam	72.00	14.	Ms. Arwaka Lamurong	51.67
6.	Ms. Sookini Shylla	68.67	15.	Mr. Tengbath Ch. Marak	49.33
7.	Mr. Chanlangki Rian Passah	68.67	16.	Ms. Dakashwa Papang	46.33
8.	Mr. Tehskhemlang Lyngdoh	65.67	17.	Ms. Ydochia G. Momin	43.33
9.	Ms. Lucia Sutnga	61.33	18.	Ms. Tengkanchi Ch. Marak	40.00

KHASI & JAINTIA CATEGORY

SELECTED LIST

Sl. No.	Name of Applicant	PCM %
1.	Ms. Mattibabiangdor Lyngdoh	82.67
2.	Ms. Ishabalaai Rajee	77.00

Sl. No.	Name of Applicant	PCM %	Sl. No.	Name of Applicant	PCM %
1.	Mr. Bankitbok Dhar	74.67	6.	Mr. Mewaee Dkhar	60.67
2.	Ms. Sookini Shylla	68.67	7.	Mr. Pynyoluti Syrti	59.33
3.	Mr. Chanlangki Rian Passah	68.67	8.	Mr. Dakhambha Nongkynrih	58.33
4.	Mr. Tehskhemlang Lyngdoh	65.67	9.	Ms. Arwaka Lamurong	51.67
5.	Ms. Lucia Sutnga	61.33	10.	Ms. Dakashwa Papang	46.33

GARO CATEGORY

SELECTED LIST

Sl. No.	Name of Applicant	PCM %
1.	Mr. Tengbath Ch. Marak	49.33
2.	Ms. Ydochia G. Momin	43.33

Sl. No.	Name of Applicant	PCM %
1.	Ms. Tengkanchi Ch. Marak	40.00

B.Sc. (Hons) COMMUNITY SCIENCE

OPEN CATEGORY

SELECTED LIST

Sl. No.	Name of Applicant	PCB %
1.	Ms. Duki Fina Suchiang	86.67
2.	Ms. Mattibabiangdor Lyngdoh	82.00
3.	Ms. Ishabalaai Rajee	72.33

WAITING LIST

Sl. No.	Name of Applicant	PCB %	Sl. No.	Name of Applicant	PCB %
1.	Ms. Ilateikordor Majaw	64.67	5.	Ms. Ruphina Sari	58.67
2.	Ms. Mewadarika Shylla	64.67	6.	Ms. Lucia Sutnga	58.67
3.	Ms. Arwaka Lamurong	63.67	7.	Ms. Dakashwa Papang	54.00
4.	Ms. Naphiroiki Syrti	60.00	8.	Ms. Ydochia G. Momin	44.33

KHASI & JAINTIA CATEGORY

SELECTED LIST

Sl. No.	Name of Applicant	PCB %
1.	Ms. Ilateikordor Majaw	64.67
2.	Ms. Mewadarika Shylla	64.67
3.	Ms. Arwaka Lamurong	63.67

WAITING LIST

Sl. No.	Name of Applicant	PCB %	Sl. No.	Name of Applicant	PCB %
1.	Ms. Naphiroiki Syrti	63.67	3.	Ms. Lucia Sutnga	58.67
2.	Ms. Ruphina Sari	58.67	4.	Ms. Dakashwa Papang	54.00

GARO CATEGORY

SELECTED LIST

Sl. No.	Name of Applicant	PCB%
1.	Ms. Ydochia G. Momin	44.33

THERE IS NO WAITING LIST FROM GARO CATEGORY

B.Sc. (Hons) FOOD NUTRITION & DIETETICS

KHASI & JAINTIA CATEGORY

SELECTED LIST

Sl. No.	Name of Applicant	PCB %
1.	Ms. Duki Fina Suchiang	86.67

WAITING LIST

Sl. No.	Name of Applicant	PCB %	Sl. No.	Name of Applicant	PCB %
1.	Ms. Mattibabiangdor Lyngdoh	82.00	7.	Ms. Arwaka Lamurong	63.67
2.	Ms. Ishabalaai Rajee	72.33	8.	Ms. Naphiroiki Syrti	60.00
3.	Ms. Sookini Shylla	68.67	9.	Ms. Lucia Sutnga	58.67
4.	Ms. Ilateikordor Majaw	64.67	10	Ms. Dakashwa Papang	54.00
5.	Ms. Mewadarika Shylla	64.67	11.	Ms. Phibakordor Sariang	50.67
6.	Ms. Emika Dhar	64.33			

GARO CATEGORY

SELECTED LIST

S	Sl. No.	Name of Applicant	PCB%
	1.	Ms. Ydochia G. Momin	44.33

THERE IS NO WAITING LIST FROM GARO CATEGORY

REJECTED LIST 2024-2025 B.Sc. (Hons) COMMUNITY SCIENCE & FOOD NUTRITUTION & DIETTETICE

Sl. No.	Name of Applicant	Remarks	
1.	Mr. Mominur Hoosain	As per letter No CAU/Reg/544-Adm/CSH/18/22	
2.	Mr. Syed Tanbirul Islam	dated 05.07.2024), applicants are not eligible as the	
3.	Mr. Mewaee Dkhar	course is meant only for Female candidates.	